How I Know Steemit ?

1.png

This guy whose username is @jassennessaj together with the @themanualbot organize a University Campaign at our School , UCLM (University of Cebu Lapu-lapu and Mandaue). The introductory part of the campaign was lectured by @jassennessaj while for the technical part was @themanualbot.

2.png

They really promote Steemit so well that got me curious about it and want to know it more by myself. They encourage us to join the community as they want us to be part of it.

3.png

Steemit shirts , Steemit pins and placards are given to us as FREE !! (OMG , freebies) . They were so convincing the way they deliver their lectures and also their experiences here in the community. I then was so interested that I end up signing up and now want to be part of the growing community .

IMG_8373.png

Thank you so much @jassennessaj and @themanualbot for sharing Steemit. Love you , guys !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center