RE: RE: Bullies need weak communities in order to thrive. Strong communities are necissary to confront them!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullies need weak communities in order to thrive. Strong communities are necissary to confront them!

RE: Bullies need weak communities in order to thrive. Strong communities are necissary to confront them!

I have been taking a good hard look at how I interact with individuals around me. I have been judgemental in many instances. Religious differences didn't bother me neither skin color. How individuals conduct their private lives did dictate how I treated them. I would shun them. lf I didn't agree with the way they conducted their private lives. I am having success changing my attitude. It's a lot of work. I realize lately that I am in a position in life to contribute to the benefit of humanity. Many individuals have children and are uneasy about taking steps to withdraw from the systems that attempt to control us . I have no young children. Therefore I see it as my spiritual duty to speak out and take what ever action I am capable of to rectify the situation. Always peacefully. Building community is vital.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center