My Introductory Post

Hello Steemians. I'm Silas Archibong a 300L student of the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state. I grew up in a somewhat rural environment where one had to struggle to survive with the available scarce resources. Little wonder I grew to be strong even in my weaknesses.
I have many hobbies but I choose watching and playing soccer as no1. It is always fun watching those skills on TV and coming to actualize them in real life. Apart from playing and watching Soccer I enjoy playing Video games, Reading, watching thriller movies and playing the guitar.
My best colors are yellow, orange and purple. I choose purple too because of its connection to royalty.
I'm hoping to get the best from the steemit community and I hope to find great friends here tooIMG_20160124_125206.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now