The depths of Marmara Sea, Turkey - First Post

Hi there.

This is my first post. I'm basically just testing to see how this works.

I'll use a movie I shot with GoPro last year in Marmara Sea, the small innersea in Turkey.
It's filled with interesting creatures and a nice fauna I should say.

So far so good, let's see how an image works.
This is my son getting ready to dive in mediterranean, the picture is a couple of years old.
He stared primary school a week ago. How times passes...
GOPR1861_1435695499186_high-PSed.jpg

I wish we could edit the fonts actually since this serif font looks somewhat awkward, well, maybe there is a way. I'm just figuring things out now. And here comes the main event of this post. Get ready to meet some stingrays, jellyfish, huge oyster, eel wannabes :), and interesting crabs from the depths of Marmara Sea.

Thanks for checking this out. And hope to see ya around.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center