Steem Undelegate

Screen Shot 2018-07-22 at 9.15.06 AM.png

Happy Sunday everyone,

I woke up this meaning only to notice that my +11 Steem power is gone. First, I was confused, I checked for a clue if someone stole my SP. It became more confusing when the power was delegated back to steem.

I decided to search on google to understand what went wrong. Then I saw some post by others who had a similar experience. According to their explanation, it's a new phase/stage in Steem community.

It makes more sense since steam loans power to newcomers on sign up, to enable them vote and post but by the time you pulled through and have reasonable Steem Power, the loan will automatically be collected without notice.

My only problem with the loan repayment is that it's creepy. No much information is available on this until you experience it. Steem FAQ should spell this out and prepare steemians ahead of time if not someone might end up calling cops.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center