A friend need support this Friday- My Actifit Report Card: maggio 19 2023 - Anyone has a Plutus Card?

All photos by @stewie.wieno

My Daily Diary

This was an hard day. I had some quite difficult doing my activity till the end of the day. As all rainy day I cannot use my bike and cannot had my walk. A friend of mine had some health problem so I spent all my lunch break to call him at hospital.
I the evening I had to go to barber shop. I needed tu cut my hair. This means that I cannot take other photos more than the one posted up!
Tomorrow I should also have time to play with pc, so I’m also happy about that.

I am also tired and I need to go bed asap!

Another good day to be Alive and Thriving

As said yesterday I started delegate some alive to alive project accounts. I was also studying how the Plutus credit card is working to know if could be a good idea have one. I had another cashback crypto card and it works well, but plutus seems better.

This was Awesome!

Take a man ice cream with my girl is always something that make me feel alive and grateful!


Who is stewie.wieno?

Hi, i'm stewie and since I had back problems I realized that I had to take better care of myself. I am very lazy, but following my doctor's advice, I try to focus on getting some activity every day. "Better a little but constant, than a lot once in a while!"

I work in the office, I love travelling, doing improv theater and spending time with my girlfriend. My favorite animal is the giraffe (but I also love dogs) and I'm passionate about home economics and saving.

I discovered Hive in July 2021.


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=stewie.wieno


Join We Are Alive Tribe, makes every day count, share that life is worth living, that hope survives adversity, and all your gratitude for being alive.
Partecipate to:

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2023
8280
Cycling,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center