RE: [LOH#82]Thoughts about Gender Equality

But when before? Because women had jobs for thousands of years. But most women chose not to do certain jobs. Many men went out to war and died for women and children. Equality would be to force women to do dangerous jobs. Many men died doing dangerous jobs. Not just war related. Imagine doing underwater engineering. Welding. Some women do choose to be astronauts. Some women in the past were warriors. Some were queens. You will find women doing all kinds of things for thousands of years all around the world.


But many women did not want to do some of those jobs. I say if a woman wants to do a job, she could try. But if I have to choose who to hire for a particular job, a man or a woman, I will pick whichever could do the best job at it. I don't care your gender or the color of your skin. I only care who can do the job the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency