Painting of the Green Man and WIP with bit of a intro

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I hello Steem! ! I'm Simon a ultra violet artist based in Suffolk UK.

I love all things crypto and the possibility of a massive shift of direction in life from the old 18th century oil wealth to a new digital consciousness environmentally smarter ideas ....

Steem feels like an intelligent version of reddit which 3 or 4 years ago was a wealth of awesome and now has clearly lost its way.... so I'm looking forward to and excited about being a part of this bright idea....

Right now I'm painting this...... it a Green Man image I started it at a small artisan festival this weekend called "weird and wonderful wood".... I really enjoyed the form shape and colour so I've decided to take it all the way..... and I'm looking to get it completed over the next two days I'll upload some photos here as I go.... the ultra violet stage will start tonight.

Looking forward to getting involved in the Steem realm, and I have some big projects coming up this year including painting my own tour bus.... which I will most certainly be documenting here.... feel free to ask me anything. I work as a painter sculpture and digital artist and I travel lots to wilder parts.... and I am open to all....

thanks for looking.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center