Ultimate Crochet Contest Winners

We are back with another winners post!

I have to say, I am absolutely amazed with what people have brought in to the contest.

@sarimanok has made a fashionable carrier for her daughter, a great tool for her to use when she is at work.

Next we have @bamboozled that brought up a great way to crochet this little owl. I wont ruin the surprise. Check out her post to find out! Love that owl!
https://steemit.com/contest/@bamboozled/ultimate-crochet-contest-entry-treasure-owl-3rd-round

Aaaaand Steemit wont upload the images anymore, even after reloading countless times. Why, whyyyy must it be when I do the crochet winners post????

@carolinacardoza has created a most elegant flower necklace. Just brilliant in the way it is made. You can also find her tutorial in her post.

https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@carolinacardoza/2bynbp

@karinac has got great imagination. She crocheted an organizer for her crochet tools. And here I am, always thinking I need to buy something to in order to keep organized. But this is no ordinary organizer, it's Frida Kahlo!

https://steemit.com/ultimatecrochet/@karinac/ultimate-crochet-contest-my-sewing-organizer-frida-khalo

And now to announce the top 3 winners:

@karinac

@carolinacardoza

@bamboozled

Congratulations to you all and as promised I will be sending extra SBD as I was late on creating the contest post. Please check your wallets and also half of the previous post payout will be sent to the remaining entry :)

Thank you for a fantastic round of the Crochet Contest. Beautiful work you have all done!

Happy crocheting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now