ULOG #5: Togetherness With Family

Hi @uloggers and @steemgigger, how are you...! I would like to Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs who were given full support to me.

Today I want to tell you about my cheerful day that I got yesterday. Wedding day is a rare opportunity to gather with family.Yesterday I attended the wedding of my husband's nephew in the village. Glad to be able to come to the event, because this can add to the intimacy with the whole family.

image


Frequent gathering with the family is also a great opportunity to get to know the distant relatives. moreover there are still many families that I have not known.

image


Through this moment I can also find out the updated news that came from my family and some information, for example some good news that my sister in law has given birth to a cute baby and a story about my nephew who has managed to build a shop from the results His job so far ... so, from there I can also find out how my nephew's tips were until he could build a shop.

image


After all, the family is my main supporter so are my big family. By frequent visited the family automatically the relationship gets closer and becomes more concerned with each other. If our core family is experiencing difficulties, then large families can also help and find the best solution.

image


Coming to big family events like marriage, can give me many opportunities to meet many people, laugh together and share stories with each other. So, family events can also be an effective social networking event.

Thank you for dropping in my post

Best regards

@yati

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center