ULOGS : FOLLOW UP TO MY RESULT ISH

Yeah evening family... It's another day almost done sha... I did tell you about my result that eas pasted and how Olorun (GOD) saw me through...

Well while I was still trying to sick it all in, some friends of mine who blog on instagram just like i do (@campushoist) called me to know if i was free for a TGIF thingy last night... Sure i am free, so while i waited for them to come pick me up, i quickly got something a little heavy to eat so i don't get wasted when bottles 🍾 start getting emptied...
IMG_20180504_230949.jpg
A little bit of rice and egg would do i thought, eventually i ended up eating more than i bargained for since the restaurant around had excess food to sell out....

Alright my friends calling me now... Im guessing they're around.. 😄 It was a quick greeting between friends and we quickly found ourselves at on of the popular lounges in town for a late night fun time.... Suya(grilled little pieces of meat), point and kill(grilled catfish) and it kept coming...
IMG_20180504_223141.jpg
I didn't tell every person had to pay for something... Lol.. Guys sha... I paid for the transportation to and fro ... At around 2am 🕑 we headed back to my friends house which is close by the lounge for security reasons...

It was 💯

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center