7th Day:Best Teacher #ulog #ulogs #uloggers

Hello my fellow #uloggers πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

As of today,Its been a week since I entered this #ulog #ulogs #uloggers .Im happy that Ive been in this thing.And I cant believed also that this few days,by doing this #ulog it made me think that I should kept on what am I doing,because it makes me feel happy.And honestly i love on what am I doing here in steemit since the first day Ive been here.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
image
Let me introduced to you one of my "best teacher" the one who wore the yellow t-shirt in the photo.She was my adviser back in 4th year highschool.She used to be our second mother.When it is class hour we called her "maam" but when it is done we called her "mommy". She dont have a child thats why she cared us like her own children.Mommy was so kind and loving teacher so Im so thankful that I met her on our "Alumni" together with my batchmates last May 05 this year.When I met her on the skul,I hug her and for how many years had past I called her mommy that day on the said event.Its makes us remember the school days and we both laugh with it.And after that we took some pictures for us to have a remembranceπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.

BATCH 2008
image
image

*"Always be thankful to the people or persons who become part in your life,for he/she loves you who ever you are"

Thanks to @shikika @betbet and to all #uloggers for your stories Ive been read,that it got my attention to join this #ulog #ulogs #uloggers .Now was my 1st weekπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒAnd Im so thankful of it.God Bless.

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center