ULog #10: My NCLEX Success' Celebration

moretti2.jpg

1533104409756.jpg

Hubby surprised me with a dinner date tonight to a pizza place that I really loved. He took us all out to Moretti's Ristorante & Pizzeria to celebrate my success in taking the National Council Licensure Examination (NCLEX), a board exam for nurses. I am still in awe up to this moment as I couldn't believe I've made it. I was so blessed despite all the struggles, limited study-hour and review resources that I've only had.

Here's my recent post about this:
MY DREAM CAME TRUE! Find Out How I Made It! Yay! :)

I took the board exam last July 19 and we were able to celebrate this success tonight, because my husband had hectic schedule at his jobs the past few days. I didn't actually expect anything. Waking up each morning to know that I finally made it and won't have to do the same challenges all over again, is enough for me to be feeling content and satisfied. I can freely take a nap with my baby in the afternoon, sleep each night at any time I want to, and most importantly, this means more cuddles, snuggles and love that I could have with my children and my husband. Yipiiiee!!!!! Simple things are the best things in the world - just being around with your loved ones, being happy and having fun times together! :)

I want the rest of this year to give most of my time for my kids and my hubby because I'd be start working by next year. I pray that God will help us how to manage in taking care of our two little ones when I start working.

Okay. That's all for now, but of course, my day won't end without my mocha frappe on a Tuesday night! _

Thank you guys for reading. Let's always start our day being grateful for simple things and thank God for all we have. I guarantee you, it will affect your whole day with good and positive outcome at the end of the day.

Much love,

@dynamicshine :)

moretti1.jpg

DYNAMICSHINE.gif

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this ULog concept as I am able to fully express myself about how I feel or how my day went each day. May God bless you more wisdom of "out-of-the-boxness" philosopy in life. :)
stock-vector-elegant-classical-page-rule-vintage-style-decorative-design-elements-351841472.jpg


The gift of salvation is the most beautiful thing I've ever received in my entire life - the gift of knowing and loving Jesus Christ. - @dynamicshine


Thanks for reading! Steem on!


Join us on Discord (https://discord.gg/FPdn5QZ) if you want to message me directly and of course to meet these awesome and creative people behind #dynamicsteemians, namely:

@dynamicgreentk, @dynamicrypto, @baa.steemit, @symonp, @adam.tran, @thundercurator

stock-vector-elegant-classical-page-rule-vintage-style-decorative-design-elements-351841472.jpg

steembulls_logo.JPG

STEEMBULLS

Check out interesting posts by @evlachsblog (my sister), @futuremind, @scarletmedia, @ntowl, @eaglespirit, @pkalra, @honeychum, @bunnychum, @guri-gure, @esttyb, and many more!!!

received_10213288088429954.png

The photos are mine, unless otherwise noted, such as the banners credit to @phantum04 and @baa.steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments