Ulography #16 : Sunset In The City Of Banda Baro

Hello uloggers friends


In the afternoon, I visited Banda Baro, North Aceh, Indonesia. On the way home at 6:15 p.m. I looked westwards with a view of the sunset with very bright orange sunlight in the afternoon, I stopped the speed of my motorcycle to take photos of the sunset in the city of Banda Baro, I stopped at the bridge so can take photos of the sunset well.

Di sore hari ini saya pun berkunjung ke kota Banda Baro, Aceh Utara, Indonesia. Di perjalanan pulang pada pukul 18.15 saya pun melihat ke arah barat adanya pemandangan matahari terbenam dengan cahaya matahari berwarna jingga sangat terang di sore hari ini, saya pun menghentikan laju sepeda motor saya untuk mengambil foto matahari terbenam di kota Banda Baro, saya berhenti di jembatan agar bisa mengambil foto matahari terbenam dengan baik.

image


image


Steemians friends, this sunset photo has bright orange because I took it at 6:15 p.m., usually the sun goes red when we take a photo at 6:30 p.m. For today I took four photos with different tree views in order to make the photos look attractive when we saw them, the bright sunset made the photos look beautiful this afternoon. Every time I travel I take the time to take photos for my ulography activities so that I can share with my friends steemians and uloggers.

Teman-teman steemians, foto matahari terbenam ini berawarna jingga cerah karena saya mengambilnya pukul 18.15, biasanya matahari terbenam berwarna kemerahan jika kita mengambil foto pada pukul 18.30. Untuk hari ini saya pun mengambil empat foto dengan pemandangan pohon berbeda dengan tujuan agar foto terlihat menarik saat kita lihat, cahaya matahari terbenam yang terang membuat foto tampak indah pada sore hari ini. Setiap berpergian saya pun meluangkan waktu untuk mengambil foto untuk kegiatan ulography saya agar saya bisa berbagi kepada teman-teman steemians dan uloggers.

image


image


  • Information:
ThemeSunset Today
SettingAuto
CameraXiaomi Redmi 4x
LocationBanda Baro, North Aceh, Indonesia

There is always a new-looking beauty from the landscape of nature, sky and sun in our country. Thank you for visiting and seeing the photos I took. thanks.


image


  • Greetings Uloggers

Regards: @zaim4d1

Follow Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now