#UlogDay13: To make Right,the Unrightable Wrong @ College of Law UEP

Hi Steemian and Uloggers family.How was your day?Is it good or turn it into a bad day?
Maybe some of you are wondering why I captured this photo. A College of Law Schoo.It is because I went there today.I have a subject here before when I was a college since we cannot find a room for our literature subject,we choose this building.Im with my classmate in PTCP when we passed by into this building. I go with my classmate to withdraw a money and we are near here in College of Law.We also entered in college of law today, to observe the law students if what are they have discussed. In which related to "Make Right the Unrightable wrong"..hehehe. I am much relate on their topic.Maybe because' I sometimes make a mistake and correct it in the end.Too many things to mention. It was a self explanatory to all of us 😊
Good day and God Bless.
IMG20180703104703.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center