#ulog8; I AM SUCH A (pink pig) BITCH.

Hey,

Pink pig bitch here, OINK!!

Yes, you heard it here (but not first) as I have already shared my gloriously dignified new tag with FB friends. Totally enamoured by it of course, snort, snort. #truffles #mud #sleepinhay

However, I did not choose it, too obvious!! In fact it was hurled at speed toward my muddy sty on an earlier FB thread. I think I was THE fish in THE barrel and my controlled diplomacy drowned very quickly in the cross-fire of direct insult and vicious profanity.

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 22.45.10.png

Here is said post, with the names masked to protect the innocent, guilty. I was merely putting my belief forward that Egypt (AKA "Al Kemet" ~ before the invading Greeks/Romans called it Aegyptus)... Was probably not called Kemet (which means "black land") because of some silt from the Nile. I may be completely wrong, but in my opinion, the reason is much more obvious than some black residual minerals from one river running through it.

37967853_10156469982434666_7722664928389103616_o.jpg

A contentious argument, highlighting the possibly incorrect and MAKE BELIEVE commanding historical dictum of [predominantly white western] oppressors.

Sadly, things deteriorated further. Guess I was only trying to be honest. My sneaky hypocrisy was rumbled immediately and the dumb ignorant wannabe bitch in me was left out in the cold, truffle hunting off-season, as the Italian white truffle is a personal rummaging fave, but only available fresh from the ground from October to late December or early January. Sheer outrage!

However, despite my loss, at least I am identified as PURE Evil and not just some inferior grade, which is consolation of sorts.

37940916_10156470698864666_918049534397906944_o.jpg

Was chastised by my children too, for saying PEACE OUT. They are often right, but I really meant it. (Pigging-out instead then).

...

There was more to come, and this pink pig bitch was buried in an avalanche of cold, non-white cuss, saved only by the more enlightened souls who had my back for a while and acknowledged my genuinely positive purpose.

BTW I just realised how OINK is one letter off PINK - the letter O, which perfectly describes my reaction to all this name-calling malarkey. AND, funnily enough, my sister had a pig farm and called her big sow, Salli. So maybe there is something in all this? Some divine intervention and recognition of my piggy jiggerypokery. Exceptionally intelligent creatures too, just a tad rank at times ~ could be me, could be me.

37947369_10156470705079666_768404855101325312_o.jpg

Seems I was clearly trying to dupe some people in to trusting me before I assigned staff to my plantations. A human tragedy that white ancestors disregarded the human rights of black people and subjected them to the worst atrocities possible as we are all too aware and will never forget. Destroying or taking the lives of many. The inevitable tensions of future generations still victim to two-way prejudice and hate.

As for EVIL me; I did really want to reach out, but no-one will shake my porky trotter. BUT, thankfully pigs don't need sympathy, just more food. Trivia aside; I understand the pain that is the legacy of white supremacy and if a time machine existed, one pink pig bitch would be heading backwards to fight for the oppressed, but in the meantime, I am unwittingly eating rotten apples and rolling in some serious sh*t for now.

xxx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now