Just a few day i visit Zoo with my Friends || Ulog#2

Just a few day me and my friends visit a Zoo located in Lahore. We go zoo in my friend car. I take many pics of different animals like: monkey, elephant, parrots, duck, rhino, snakes e.t.c. We spent five hours in the zoo. We are all happy in the zoo because my some friend see zoo first time in his life. We are all enjoy in the zoo. When i leave zoo we visit a PC Hotel in Lahore. We ate many dishes and enjoy it. After leave the Hotel i came back at home with my friends.

I really exited to share this picture with you. This picture is captured by my camera.

#ulog is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only you.  

 I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle and sir @nathanmars.   

And Follow @zohaibrauf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now