#Ulog: Introducing my Photoshop tutorial series for young photographers out there.

Untitled-1.jpg
Hello my name Nsikakabasi Charles @yhaulez I am a young photographer Co CEO at Ishotz photography.
I am a photographer who loves his job so much and would love to help other photographers world wide. And the first upvote that made me feel photography was important here on steemit was by @surpassinggoogle so I would be doing the introduction via #ulog.
I am very good with Photoshop and other cool photo editing apps.
So I decided to start up photography tutorials especially on how to use Photoshop cause that's were most of the work is.
I have been doing alot via dlive here is my dlive account : https://dlive.io/@yhaulez
You can find tutorial videos over there even those I posted of recent like a day ago.
My post won't be too long just wanted to let my followers know about what I would be doing and how I would be helping them.
My tutorials on dlive would be mostly based on photoshop
U5drx2EUizBixBjfHJEYvAqtVp2H8vh_1680x8400.jpg
Screenshot (16).png
Screenshot (19).png
I have over 7 series online currently and more are still coming because my aim is to help photographers like me and also learn from them you could go ahead and comment your issue on Photoshop and it could be my next tutorial series.
Thanks alot for reading this post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center