ULOG #6: My Story Today

Hi @uloggers, how are you? I hope you are fine.

My activity on the second day of Eid ul-Adha today is to attend the slaughter of sacrificial animals at the school where I work.There are about 3 cows slaughtered.

image


The purchase of sacrificial animals came from students parents donation every week and also the donation of the teachers. The beef will be distributed to our orphans and poor students.

image


image


In this activity the school formed 2 teams who run this activity. First took care of the sacrificial animal slaughter and shared it with our students.

image


The second team is the cooking team. It has become a tradition in our school to cook a little meat together, then enjoy it together.

image


image


After the two committee teams finished their work, we gathered together to enjoy the cooked meat ... nothing was more beautiful than being able to gather with colleagues.I'm grateful that this activity run well.

Thank you for stopping and reading my post

Best regards

@yati

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center