#ulog Be True 2 YOU: My Productive Day

Hi there @uloggers and friends! How are you doing right now? Are you having a great day? Well, me? I am thankful for this another day that God has given to me to meet different kinds of people in different places.

received_2200313369998716.jpeg
I came to a place where I found peace because of its natural creations God has created. Tgis place is somewhere in Samburon Iligan City. It is a seaside place where you can take a rest for a moment. You can hear every sounds of the waves, children's playing at the seashore, families bonding together, fishes in different kinds and so many more.

received_2200312916665428.jpeg
I do really love beach. Though this place is not as beautiful as Boracay, but the peaceful feeling is here.

received_2200312769998776.jpeg
I took a photo of this happy kiddo playing with his toys enjoying every moment of summer. Since there is no classes, they have time to play with other kids as well. I love his innocent smile.

received_2200312669998786.jpeg
*We took photo together. ULOG said that we are a celebrity but this times, this kiddo is the celebrity and I am his fan.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now