Ulog#1 A soccer players dream

IMG_20160323_150706.jpg

Hello friends of steem, today I present my favorite soccer player, he is my son Ángel Josué, he is an intelligent, playful, kind, affectionate and very dreamer boy. From here, my theme of my son's great dream of being a FUBOLIST emerges today. Although his father loves baseball, my son has always been inclined to see and hear football is more obvious that is what passion, today practice sports in the community where we live with his friends, as it is somewhat expensive move to be part of a state or national team.

His dad and I are doing our best to `reach his dream and get to play in a team of any division; It is noteworthy that his favorite team is Real Madrid, although the situation in our country (Venezuela) is not the most suitable to achieve this dream. Being in this community of steem are part of an effort on my part to help a little in the dream of my son, because his happiness is mine and with the blessing of GOD we will get ahead.

IMG00877-20150915-0957 (1).jpg

With optimism and your passion for football you will be a great son.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now