ULOG # 13.Celebrating Grace's birthday At the amusement park

IMG-20180729-WA0010.jpg

This birthday is my friend Grace, tennis partner and who has received me at home while I'm here in Minnesota

IMG-20180729-WA0005.jpg

Together with Salma and her sister, her parents took us to the amusement park. It has a roller coaster and I love the sensation of enjoying riding in a

IMG-20180729-WA0013.jpg

Being here for me has been an adventure, every day is a new experience. The most difficult thing is to be away from my parents and my brother but I must admit that I am having a good time.

Today I want to ask Grace for God to fill her with a lot of life and health. full blessings and also to your family for so kindly receive me at home,
Thanks Godfor everything you show me,

Thanks for reading my Ulog #

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center