Ulog # 11. Thus ended my days off

IMG-20180723-WA0006.jpg

Hello wonderful friends of steemit. Yesterday was the last day of my first break since I arrived in Minneapolis, I am very grateful to God and to the family of Kate who very kindly brought me on a trip to this wonderful place.

Venezuela is a beautiful country and also has wonderful places but today I had the opportunity to know something new and I am happy for that

IMG-20180723-WA0005.jpg

The only thing that I did not want to do for days was that my family would be here also enjoying with me, my brother Sebastiàn would be delighted with this.

IMG-20180723-WA0007.jpg

Today I start again with my training, and I am very focused on that, tennis has been the means of being here today.

Every day I thank God for one more day, for all the opportunities he presents me and for having a wonderful person like those who are here supporting me, like my family and with the great community of steemit.

Thanks for reading my Ulog Nº11. God bless

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center