ULOG: My Success Stories for Yesterday + What I can do for you on Steemgigs.org

I have learnt that showing gratitude for what you've receive will qualify you for another. This is why I am very conscious of sharing my #success-story on the #steem blockchain so I can inspire others. At one point or the other in my life, I have drawn so much inspiration from people's testimonies, as such, I know the "POWER OF A TESTIMONY".

My choice of using https://ulogs.org for sharing my success-stories is not far-fetched. https://ulogs.org is one DApp built on the #steem blockchain (but is undergoing amazing growth), that mines true humanity in us. With https://ulogs.org, you share bits about yourself, your tears, your successes, your pain, your hurts, your life and all about "U".

Sharing the pieces of you can never be a plagiarism. When we share our stories, we see how unique they be and we will be glad there is never another we. The pieces of us we share are unique in every sense. With this, I pray God bless @Surpassinggoogle for dreaming this.

My Success-stories

Yesterday, I achieved great things and I am glad to share to my fans and friends. First was the successful update of my @steemgigs profile page in preparation for Bropro launch. Second was the successful purchase of an Engine for my power generating set.

1. A Successful update of My @Steemgigs Profile page

There is a powerful growth in the @steemgis and @ulogs projects. Very unique is the fact that Gigs can be paid for with @teardrops token. I hope to purchase thousands of the token in a few days because I believe in its future and value. Visit my page::
https://steemgigs.org/@uyobong

image.png

I was glad when I successfully updated my profile information with a guide from @Surpassinggoogle. Below are the images and screenshots.

2. A New Engine for my Power generating set

We know how power supply has ridiculed many countries such as Nigeria, Venezuela. However, with the growth of decentralized communities, that will be handled in the near future. The generating set the powers my Creativity (Steem) Hub had issues over the past few weeks. Am glad that I was able to procure a new one and its working effectively.

ss3.jpg

The New Engine in carton with payment receipt

ss5.jpg

Myself inspecting the coupling of the New Engine(Old engine beside)

ss4.jpg

My New Engine


Here is my latest Gig


I am a certified Ulogger


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now