#ulog (4) - Good Morning, Mommy! | Dear Diary #1

Dear Uloggers,

Today at my home, I woke up with the glimpse on my face because of a wonderful "Good morning" of my children. Mikhail and Mikele are the ones who wake up before me in the morning but, I was surprised that both of them were smiling on my face and waited for me to open my eyes. And what happened was a wonderful feeling that all mothers would like and that was when my children said "Good morning, Mommy!"

It was a great morning to me because of what they did and they didn't know how much I was surprised. It was like I won a lottery worth a Billion bucks that I have never had before. When I was getting ready to stand up and to take care of the things that I will do, both of them helped me by holding my arms to stand up. The smile on my face was just like a shiny star which I want to feel everyday.

When I stood up by the help of my wonderful boys, I took a bath for a while then cooked their breakfast after. They were sitting on the dining table while waiting their breakfast and it's a good thing that my children were very responsible about it. When their breakfast was ready to be served, they were looking at me with a smile and their eyes were looking at me like an apple to their eyes. When they were eating their breakfast, Mikhail asked me if I wanted to eat, too. I told him that I will wait them to finish first before I eat but, after I told that to Mikhail, Mikele came he gave me one spoon of his breakfast and told me, "Mommy, Ahhhhhhh." and I was just like, of course, happy!

I am very thankful for these gifts that the heaven above gave me. I am very happy to have such a very responsible and lovable children. I hope that when they grow up, they would be like this forever when the time comes that they will have their own family and specially I hope that they would be better fathers with their children and great husbands for their wives like their father, @michaelcabiles.

So, see you again next time Uloggers for my next Dear Diary at #ulog.

Thank you very much for reading! :)

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

UlogApple.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center