Sometimes, I Just Feel Like... "I Don't Know!" (Ulog Day 48)



APDC1004.JPG


There are just times when I feel like "I don't know." My feeling is somehow complicated. Should I be happy, worried or just plain apathetic?

Last night, I received a message from "him" asking me if I received something and that he has sent me a week ago. I didn't receive anything yet, so I told him not yet. For the record, he hasn't contacted me for almost a month... so I didn't really mind. I have gotten used to it and besides I have my own life. hahaha~

Usually, I feel happy every time he sends me a message or update me with his life by sending pictures and such, but now... I don't know. Maybe I'm happy that he's sending something because of the effort that he put into it despite his being busy. However, I'm actually not sure anymore. hahaha~ Crazy mind...

I'm guessing, he won't be contacting me for the next few weeks again. Same old same old~~ And when I got what he sent me, my mind might change. I don't know... I'll just continue moving forward. I just hope he kidnapped Tegoshi and sent him to me through mail... hahahahaha~ me and my psychotic mind




And yeah... anime watching with le parents is cancelled today because they're busy. So, I'm inside my own world.. Perhaps I'll just read some manga or watch other anime... Shut-in life as usual.. hahahah... xD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center