ULOG:My Father

Hello steemians
Today i am gonna tell you about my father.
My father is a king for me.everyone loves their father and its ovious but i am loving him more day by day.

From my childhood i am not so attached with my father.i was closed to my mother and my sisters.but i can realize that he loves his all daughter.

After my sister's marriage i came more closer to my father coz i started taking care of him like giving him medicine.and wherever he need something now he used to call me😊.

The most special thing is that after coming home first he call me.and when he don't see me around he ask everyone that where i gone😊

I can't remember he told me no whenever i ask anything from him.i always feel shy to talk with him but now i share everything with him and pretty much comfortable.i just can write more and more about him.there is a lot of thing to share.but now i am really worried about him.he is suffering diabetics😔😔
He is ok now will come home from hospital tomorrow. but still i am worried about him.i just pray he will live a long healthy life.Allah may fulfill his every dream.

I never say that how much i love him.now i can realize how much special is he for me.

Through this post i want to tell abbu i love you a lot.you are my first love.i can't see you in pain.
Come home.we all miss you😘😘

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now