#UlogBirthday - It's My Birthday Today And My #Ulog t-shirt

Thank God for giving me another year full of blessings. A few days ago, I got a surprise package, it's a #ulog t-shirt with my name on it. My husband and my son sent it to me as a birthday gift. I'll be home soon to celebrate it with them (konting kembot na lang haha). #Family is love

No cake, no pancit (noodles lols ) but I've got my ulog t-shirt and that's enough for me:) Dank jullie wel schatje:):) Life is a gift, be excited, be thankful and focus on what you have and not on what you don't have.

Tomorrow is @paradise-found Papa bear's birthday. Please use this tag. #papabear and send him birthday wishes. Cheers to everyone who's celebrating their birthdays this month!!

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Forest


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center