#ulogs day-6 "FISHING"

Hello everyone i want to tell about my today's story in this 6th #ulog .its my pleasure to participate in ulog.
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs for giving chance.
Here is my ulog day-6

Today my day is so special.i became fisherman.in the morning time,i went to near to a pond.i taken one long stick to catch fishes.i tied a earthworm at its end with athread.because fishes attracts to earthworm and they come near to it.so that we can catch fish.so made all things and finalky catched a medium sized fish.this fish is called as budatamatta in our language.i always love to eat this fish very much it so tasty.
U can see the pictures of it
IMG-20180526-WA0010.jpg

See how the fish is holded the earthworm with its mouth

IMG-20180526-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20180526-WA0011.jpg

I done these type of activities when i was a child.i remebered all my childhood activities.

I think u will definetly like my #ulog

Thanks for reading
Thank you @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now