ULOG #18:- MONSOON RIDES

Dear #uloggers and #steemit friends! Hello! How was your day?

This is @shivaay 18th #ulogs on sir @surpassinggoogle initiative. If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here it is https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

Sorry guys it's been months seen a post my last ulog I were busy in job and other stuffs.

So let's start this ulog. This one of the reason I am also don't posting any vlog because shivaay was at nanny home with his mother.

This channel is mostly dedicated to the small childhood stories of shivaay.

But today I visited shivaay nanny home to meet him.

Its been a month since I met both of them.

So the minute I enter the home to shivaay home I heard sounds of shivaay crying.

After greet everyone at the home at that time I asked them where is shivaay and why his sound of crying is coming.

Then shivaay nanny told me that shivaay is taking bath right now.

She also told the Shivaay had made a new habit to crying while having bath.

After taking bath shivaay mother bring him out of the bathroom and after soaking and dressing them up.

She bring shivaay outside in the dining room where everybody was sitting.

As hold shivaay in hand he look at me like he don't know me.

He try to recognize me but being a child his memory is still not that good.

He didn't recognize me face after looking it for a while.

He thought I am someone unknown so he started crying and tried to jump of my holding.

Seeing him crying his mother take him from hand.

I was so amazed by his behaviour.

But after sometime he again become normal and started laughing and playing.

In his nanny home the install a small swing ride at baloney.

Shivaay love that ride so much that nowdays he spend half of his day playing on the ride.

These are the some pics of him on the ride
image
image image
image!

He was playing comfortable in that ride.

But the second he saw me coming towards him he again started crying.

So I decided that it must be good to stay away from him today.

That all for to days I hope you guys like it.

I hope you like this #ulog that's all for today.
Have goodday #uloggers

To see more ulog of Shivaay then follow, comment and upvote.

Upvote if you like it

Huge shout to sir @surpassinggoogle for providing this platform of #ULOG to us.

ALL THESE PHOTOS ARE MINE AND ORGINIAL.

CAMERAS I USES ARE MOSTLY SMARTPHONE LIKE REDMI NOTE 3, VIVO, HONOR 6X, IPHONE 5s & 6s

IF WANTS TO KNOW MORE ABOUT BE CHECK FIRST INTRODUCTION POST

Introducing myself :-The youngest steemian

Introduceyourself #02:- Steemit verfication went wrong

THIS WEEK PREVIOUS POSTS

https://steemit.com/ulogs/@shivaay/ulog-16-day-02-at-budda-temple-8150f221a006b

https://steemit.com/ulogs/@shivaay/ulog-14-day-01-vacation-in-mountains-destination-tapkeshwar-temple-c3491e9717e9f

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center