ULOG #15 | The Proposal

image

I woke up today looking for an envelope. I usually would remember where I placed stuff especially important ones. And this one envelope is really extremely important. It's a purple envelope that contains a letter from my husband asking me to marry him...

Then I remembered my husband didn't do the mushy, down on one knee, kissing my hand, trars in his eyes kind of proposal. He just asked me if I wanted to get married already. I said yes. Then we went ahaid to do the paperwork and everything.

The reason I was looking for the envelope was because I dreamt about him handing it to me, looking unsure and nervous - which he rarely is - anxiously waiting for my answer.

After that unusual, scary noise last night, I decided to shake off my nerves by watching my friend's proposal.

I watched their love story from the beginning. I was there through the tough times of their relationship. I saw them fight through the struggles when they were still starting out. I can't believe they are taking their relationship to the next level! I just hoped I was also there when @natelightshow asked for Kat's hand so I could warn her about saying "yes."

Yes! She said Yes! And I am so happy and excited for them.

Now, I am asking y'all to support my friend, @natelightshow by subscribing to his youtube channel.

Kindly click on subscribe on this link

Since I no longer work with them in the same office I figured this is the only way I could help the guy with his proposal. I am so proud of you Nate!

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

♥.•:¨Thank you for visiting my blog!¨:•.♥

ROMESKIE.gif


image




Discord link

romeskie.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center