##ulog day 8##my story today is that I harvest the cane I planted behind my own house

.jpg

Dear steemians!!!

hello, how are you steemit friends all today i want to post something about my experience today.

my story today is that I want to harvest the sugarcane I planted behind my own house. The soil that I have been treating so well, I can feel the pleasure of the fresh water.

image

image

sugarcane is a type of plants that can be consumed, which can be consumed from this plant is the water contained in this sugar cane by peeling the skin first and and sugar cane milled with a sugar cane machine and the water will come out, cane water is very good if the consumption in it lot contains properties that can help the development of our body.

sugar cane is divided into various types, sugar cane water has a very good taste that can refresh our body yetapi depending on the type of sugarcane, but the sugarcane that I treated so far it is very sweet friend, no comparison hehehehehee.....

upvot witness @good-karma

and thanks @surpassinggoogle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center