Your belief will create the fact

Your belief will create the fact
你的信仰创造现实
Screenshot_20190909-110910.jpg
source

If you are having difficulty making something big happen in your life, read closely...

如果你有麻烦使你的生活发生一些伟大的事情,好好读一读下面的...

All the great leaders and philosophers have told us to believe and succeed. “All things are possible for those who believe.” William James once said, “Believe, and your belief will create the fact.” I have found that our belief system is based on our evaluation of something. Frequently when we re-evaluate a situation our belief about that situation will change.

所有伟大的领导和哲学家已经告诉我们相信就会成功。“对于那些相信的人,一切皆有可能。”威廉·詹姆斯曾经说过,“相信吧,你的信仰终将创造现实。”我已经发现我们的信仰体系建立在我们对某事物的评估上。通常,当我们重新评估某形势时,我们对于该形势的信仰就会发生改变。

When I was encouraged to begin studying and re-evaluating my beliefs, I began to gain an understanding of my marvelous mind. Every day I learned a little more, and with that knowledge came faith and belief in MYSELF.

当我被鼓励开始学习并重新评估我的信仰时,我开始对我绝妙的心灵有一个更好的理解。每天多学一点点,内心的信仰就会随之而来。

You see …I learned to believe I could WIN.
你看...我学着相信我能赢。

Re-evaluate yourself. There is a sleeping giant in you. Release it. Believe in yourself.

重新评估你自己。有一个沉睡的巨人在你身体里。释放它,相信你自己!
#BobProctor #ParadigmShift

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center