#Ulog day 2: Sunday Overtime at the Office

One small "positive thought" in the morning can change your whole day.

Hi, steemians! It's been a week since my last @ulog due to some reasons. One of them is I was working overtime at the office.

Was not able to have rest days this week because we were having a huge amount of paperwork to process before the end of the month. Unfortunately, we were not able to comply with the deadline so we need to work double time to process everything before the next weekend.

IMG_20180701_155913217-01.jpeg

Exhausted and drained selfie just before I got out from work today. I must not get tired at work just because we are having an overtime sometimes. I should think positively that overtime is just another way of getting paid for work so I won't be stressed.

Thanks and have a good day!

received_1856904594331766.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center