No Wifi Blues

So i haven't had wifi at home for three days. I haven't had Steem on my phone since Partiko stopped working. So I'm trying Steemit in browser just to do a few things. Typing is a bitch because I fat finger it a lot and in browser, autocorrect doesn't work - as much as autocorrect drives me nuts, in this instance, it's worse without it! So this hello will be brief, lol.

Oh, and no photos, it seems. I just tried one and thought I had lost all that typing because it error messaged me and i wasn't sure the necessary reload of the page would still have what i wrote! O: i was scared for a minute.

So what apps do you all prefer for Steem that don't take up a ton of space since Partiko has apparently given up? Recommendations?

Have a good day, y'all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center