ULOG: WHAT I WILL DO ON MY LAST DAY

Hello Steemians
Welcome to my blog..

I totally love Ulogs because with it, you can never experience writer's block. But there is a problem.. What if you are a boring person like me, I'm so fucking boring,, Damn!! And my daily routine is as boring as hell!! Forgive my language, it is my favourite word.

So i have been experiencing writers' block and a cracked voice as a result of cough. I ran to the internet for help. I asked google on topics i could blog about, I saw a couple of topics but i was interested in this one for some reasons that i know not of...

If you have one day to live, what would you do?

I was skeptical about writing this, reason is because I was told to always write quality posts when i joined Steemit and i wasn't sure if this was quality.. Steemit looks more like an educational center than a blog, everyone is serious in here. But blogging is supposed to be fun! right? So like the Facebook folks will say I̶t̶'̶s̶ ̶m̶y̶ ̶b̶l̶o̶g̶ ̶a̶n̶d̶ ̶i̶ ̶w̶i̶l̶l̶ ̶w̶r̶i̶t̶e̶ ̶w̶h̶a̶t̶ ̶i̶ ̶l̶i̶k̶e̶.
I actually didn't type that, just ignore and upvote..

When you ask folks the above question, they all turn spiritual and become philanthropists. I will give my life to Christ!! I will give my wealth to the poor!! Why the fuck can't you do it now? Alright, alright, the plan is not to motivate someone, the plan is to say what i will do.

sxxv4jzqhi.png
Source

I'll kiss a stranger..

Most people think I'm crazy, maybe I am but i've not done an actual crazy thing. As simple as this may sound, I think everyone has done it except me. I've never kissed a stranger and i don't have plans to do it at all but i often wonder what it's like. To have a crazy night, spill your secrets on a stranger and kiss them. That's the first thing i'll do and he has to be goddamn good looking man.

fyyrd7mbk6.png
Source

Bikini on the beach

I'll probably spend the whole day doing this, I love beaches. As a little girl, I always imagined my wedding in a beach and my honeymoon in a beach house, I still do. Plus i hate clothes!! I always felt like flogging Adam and Eve for eating that apple and realizing they were naked, gosh... If we are given a world's naked day, omg! I will be the first to walk naked. So why will i put on clothes on my last day? I will swim, take a long walk, eat the sea food if it's being sold there, feel the air on my hair and skin, etc..

4et04xxldr.png
Source

Call 'em f̶u̶c̶k̶e̶r̶s̶

Call all the people that hurt me, looked down on me, talked behind my back, closed the door at me, gave me pain when i gave them love and give them a piece of their poison.. Hahah. I know, I know, It's my last day so I'm supposed to forgive and forget in order to go to heaven. But there are lots of things to say and do that will be much more fun at that moment than just Forgiving, lol. Hey, don't get me wrong my day is not over, so i will still forgive, but i have to have fun a bit... I can imagine the look on their faces, lol.. Next please..

0njh9o285e.jpg

Spend time with Mum and my Bestfriend

My mum and my bestfriend are the most important people in the world to me. These 2 have simply been there for me since i can remember and they have been my biggest support system. They have fought for me so many times, my mum in my family and my bestfriend amongst our peers. I have so many beautiful memories with them and being with them on my last day would be priceless. I love my brothers and my other friends too but these 2 will do my last day magic for me.

90mjik1ipn.png
Source

Follow my maker

This is where i will be spiritual, pray to my God.. I'm no going to put the details but HE knows how we roll.. And goodbye, see you in heaven..

You might be wondering, why not philanthropy? Well, philanthropy is what i do almost everyday of my life, cos i believe in helping people as long i breath and as long as it's in my power. So i will do on my last day what I don't do everyday and what I have never done before..

P.S. I could consider other things, but these will definitely be on the list. Other things would be probabilities..

Thanks for reading my boring blog, hahaha.. Keep in touch..

Don't forget to support @surpassinggoogle as witness.. Simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

Until next time,
zmsfx47icu.png
It's the one and oly @nmalove

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now