#ULOG 003... IT IS OFFICIALLY 365 DAYS I JOINED STEEMIT...

Because I'm happy💃💃
C360_2018-08-31-19-32-30-038.jpg
I really don't know where to start from because I am extremely happy,, why because its my first year celebration on Steemit..

Steemit is indeed a life changer, Steemit has really helped my life in all aspects..

Financially
Screenshot_2018-08-31-19-37-04.png
Oh my God, let me say this officially that I registered for Steemit last year because @honourmaus said I'll make money, at first I wasn't serious then I became serious when I see nigga spending money like father Christmas last year December..
C360_2018-08-31-19-31-42-219.jpg
Morally
You can check @olawalium @mosumomotunde @adejoke16 @ejemai @gee1 et all's post to know what I am talking about...

About life and all
I have read lots of posts here tho I don't comment on all posts, but I have really learned a lot about life, sometimes you think the little you know is what life is about but when I got to Steemit I realized there's more to life..

Steemit made me a writer
This is the most important part of it, at first I used to find it difficult to write twenty lines but with Steemit i have discovered an hidden talent. lol (Still growing tho)..C360_2018-08-31-19-33-26-274.jpg

I have met a lot of people
Should I start mentioning name?🤦🏽‍♀. I really don't wanna start mentioning names because I might omit some that are important,, but I really wanna appreciate everyone I have met here on Steemit..

My contribution to the Steemit community so far

I can't say I've been a good disciple but I have helped some friends discover this blockchain the likes of @king.aduke @etoo @ambetoo @oyetoyosi and @nawty01 is back to Steemit because I made him realize what he missed when he wasnt here...

Shout outs
Shout out to my very own Friend turn blood, the man that introduced me to Steemit @honourmaus, thanks for always being there hun, I can't trade yu for anything,, @harbysco my darling, one million kisses for you, @ewuoso my forever crush, nigga iono wah to write for ya, you know how I feel bout you right? @pelvis you're wonderful, @bollutect & @bcrafts you guys mean the world to me, @olatun boss I hail thee, @midesignature @adejoke16 @gee1 @julietisrael @eunireal I love you ladies a lot, you've helped a lot in ma Steemit journey... To all the @lsc_project crews I say thanks for being there...
@olawalium, thanks for supporting always Sir, @samest thanks for your encouragement Sir... I wanna make a special shoutout to @ejemai the man behind @stach Well done boss, I'm one of those whose life you've helped with the project...
Shout out to the awesome man behind #ulogs too @surpassinggoogle, thanks for giving people like me reasons to wanna write....

If I'm to continue, I'm never gonna stop writing because I am so happy right now and I really wish to express how happy I am....

Thanks for always reading
Thanks for not getting tired
Cheers to a new beginning
I remain @mzajoke

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now