GRATITUDE DAY 17 || TODAY IS BLESSED, CAN YOU GUESS WHY?

Today seems like a really great time for me there something I'm particularly grateful for. I am grateful for the gift of fulfilling one of my dreams that involves giving out to the society/community.

IMG_20180525_144311.jpg

Few years ago, before I made any post on social media, I usually attached the titles 'Badass Genius and Multi-millionaire Philanthropist' to my intros. It has always been dream to be able to turn my hunger for knowledge and innovation into something that can produce tons of money, and out of it I can give back to the community in form of good deeds.

Technically, I wouldn't refer to myself as a philanthropist yet but I am grateful for the fact that I'm held a contest on my Facebook profile that would gave Two friends FREE TICKETS to the Cakemania2018 show that held today.

IMG_20180525_135353.jpg

I won N2,000 last week from an online contest on Facebook too and decided that if I won the money, I was going to give half of it back to any one on my immediate Facebook community that would qualify for it.

My purpose of this contest was to promote friendship through giving. It gives me joy to see people talk about their friends in a good manner and why they would love to attend an event that would give them joy.

IMG_20180525_135413.jpg

Few hours ago, a winner emerged from my Facebook contest. I now have this little feeling of fulfillment knowing that I have started my journey of giving back to the society as I have always dreamed.

What are you grateful for today my dear friends? 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now