My first entry of #ulog initiated by @surpassinggoogle "So glad to be one of the ULOGGER"

Happiness overload..

Hi fellow steemians!

As for my first (day 1) entry, let me share with you why I am happy today.

I am glad because today I am now part of #ULOGGER Family, all thanks to @phantum04. Three days ago, I asked him to make GIF ulogger footer for me. And after a couple of hours i was so happy to see the GIF he made.

DQmXRiLMeEWw48d2KChfzcKqWYnLDaov6SvvzpBRzzE3EXV.gif

Again, thank you so much @phantum04. May the good Lord bless you always.

And also, thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog. As this will serve as our diary. This will serve as a recorder for our daily work and routine. Thank you for always helping especially newbies.

And lastly, thank you to my husband @marlon82 for introducing #ulog. First, i was hesitate to create my ulog entry for i am busy taking care of my baby and work. But what he did, made my mind and time free for creating my entry here. He takes turn taking care of our baby for a while. Thank you hubby!

DQmPNaugzMEzGxs8AXHVbAkqFRGQeZ7SHyGquGgZiBmjcQJ.jpeg

I am now officially part of the #ulogger family. I am now a celebrity in my own way.

That's all for now. Thank you for reading. God bless!

DQmZigP4Np5NLVmNR1N3zbpfgfEHkTXRQiGNmh589wMKauD.gif

received_1609020452500526.gif

@momshie85

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center