ULOG # 27. ARRIVING HOME WITH A CHAMPION IN TENIS

IMG-20180721-WA0031.jpg

Hello friends today add more my happiness and pride my son Sebastiàn I am left in the box "B" Category Colorful balls in Tenis, and that filled me with emotion and joy for what he felt with his triumph.The Field of the Sidewalk of the lake, in Maracaibo-Venezuela, were the seat of the competition

The surprise of today and as he called it "DOUBLETTE" resulted Champion with his teammate Juan Matos in Doubles.

IMG_20180721_184351.jpg

This is very significant for my failia since Sebastiàn never thought that he would manage to overcome his coordination problem and today thanks to tennis he moves very well and the best "He is a Champion"

I thank God for allowing my son to enjoy this joy. God bless you son, I know that your cost and discipline will make you go far as your sister.

IMG_20180721_184412.jpg

I am a proud mom. Thanks steemians for reading my Ulog #27

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center