What an interesting night, right?

Like many others I had the hardest time falling asleep, just thinking about what went wrong had my mind racing in ways it reminded me of the accidents that happen in Nascar.



img src

I would like to thank all the witnesses who stayed up until very late keeping the FUD down to a slow cook. I mean, no way of avoiding absolutely everyone from panicking, but they did the best they could and it made a huge difference.

I'm reading right now, with no caffeine in my veins exactly what happened, the culprit's username, and my batman instincts are tingling big time. I'll do some research myself, because I think I remember that "user" trolling haejin at some point in time. Maybe, the person who did it, thought he/she could get away with it, and it was not an attempt to find a bug in the slightest.

Today to clear my mind, I'm going to have a good meal to start my day, and think of a video I can do for #ulog . As I find the whole idea behind it fantastic and worthy of supporting.

Check this out... Since I've posed a question on the title of this post, the little magicball bot is going to show up. So, I'll ask you... should I flag it? Its a bit annoying, don't you think?

@MenO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now