ULOG:002/waiting for a lover.

IMG_20180609_235649.jpg

hello friend #ulog how are you guys today?

today I want to share to you all my friends #ulogger after many years I am alone now I want to have a lover, but I doubt and do not dare to express my heart to the person I have been admiring.

I feel ashamed of myself because the woman I love is very beautiful while I am not handsome maybe this is what makes my step a bit stuck.

to be honest I have never had sex and have never been romance with a lover because I never dating, now I want to have a lover but does he want to be mine and give me perfect love like those who have love?

friend #ulog is there any motivation from you guys so that I am more confident in conquering a woman that I have dreamed of.friend #ulog I am very happy if you can share with me on how to conquer my woman is tired of living alone, while my age is now 29 years old but I have not had a lovers heart yet.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now