#ULOG 1:Making beautiful neck bead piece today

BeautyPlus_20180505194741_save.jpgmy pics
Today is going to mark my first post on ulog initiated by the awesome sir Terry, popular known as @surpassinggoole. He is the initiator of steemgigs, untalented, teardrops and many other projects. This Ulog has broken the barriers of limitation to what to post about where we can all write on our everyday activities and still be appreciated.

everyone has something to offer. Thus,Ulog has provided you something to get busy with your blog.

Scrolling up and down, all I see is @surpassinggoogle activities going viral with so much enthusiasm to participate from steemians. So I decided to do a ulog today

About my today

Am spending my time learning bead making from my elder sister. It wasn't easy though but I tried fixing beads in the fish line. Gradually, am gonna be soo good at it. You will surely order your beads for occasion and it's going to be applicable for home delivery. Here is one of the beads we made:
IMG_20180505_135821.jpgmy pics
That's an orange bead with gold stones used for designs.BeautyPlus_20180505194741_save.jpg
me showcasing one of the beads

Bead designs can be worn with English wears and traditional attire. I spent my day learning and learning to make different shades and designs with assorted layers.

PhotoGrid_1525935119013.pngmy pics
We made neck piece with five layers.

Instruments used to make the beads
PhotoGrid_1525954405288.pngmy pics

PhotoGrid_1525954329363.pngmy pics

Green beaded neck pieces
PhotoGrid_1525954302119.pngmy pics

Making layers
IMG_20180510_130422.jpgmy pics

Thanks guys for visiting my blog and it's @maduprecious and I want to use this medium to thank @surpassinggoogle for such opportunities to steemians. Much love

Am @maduprecious and this is just one of my skills . Thanks

Vote for @surpassinggoogle as witness through this linksource using steemgigs to vote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center