35th #Ulog: What I Got on the Go Today

Screen Shot 2018-10-22 at 9.39.16 AM.png

Good Morning #STEEMfam!

Well, it's morning here anyways, 9:40 am Atlantic time to be exact. As you can see, Grayson is helping me get my chores started, I'm here to fill you in on our day! Welcome to my 35th #Ulog. I am the celebrity, you are my fans hehehe!!

Photo on 2018-10-22 at 9.20 AM.jpg

I have a lot on the go today.

Mainly because of my achievement of excellence in the field of procrastination this weekend.

I've had the same list for 2 days now.

Are you a "list person"?

Photo on 2018-10-22 at 9.31 AM.jpg

Okay, I'm doing this shit today.

It's so funny, somedays I have all the energy in the world (like today),

And others, hahaha...

Lazy would be the correct word.

Sometimes I just can't muster it up.

I like to leave a lot of things to the last minute.

I need that adrenaline rush!

The chance of failure!

It gives me the energy I need to get everything done.

Am I crazy?

Maybe just a little.

I like that I am beginning to know myself.

I've stopped fighting who I am.

Learning to accept my quirks.

I tell myself: Hey I'm not hurting anyone, or anything, and everything is being accomplished.

When I'm energetically down, I don't feel as guilty as I used to.

I Took This Photo Out of its Box

It's baby Lynds! I'm keeping it on my bookshelf right now for as long as I need the reminder.

Photo on 2018-10-22 at 9.32 AM #3.jpg

The reminder you ask? (Or maybe not.)

Photo on 2018-10-22 at 9.32 AM.jpg

The reminder that I will have no teeth again one day?

Hahaha...

No.

The reminder of who I really am,

Before the world told me who I am.

I'm Love.

I'm Trust.

I'm Freedom.

I'm Acceptance.

And I have chores to do!!

Photo on 2018-09-15 at 11.12 AM.jpg

Before you head out to read another article make sure you click here first >>> https://steemit.com/~witnesses

VOTE for @fulltimegeek's Witness!

Screen Shot 2018-10-20 at 8.41.39 PM.png

Vote Today. Show Me Proof in the Comments for Cookies.

#FTGTOP20

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center