Ulog #78: My Daughter's First Quarterly Exam

Today my daughter takes her First Quarterly Exam. I just reviewed her last Friday. I didn't review her lesson, because last night I forgot that today is her exam day, lol. I remember when she is already asleep. But it's okay because I know she already know how to answer her exams for today.

image

We go early to their classroom to prevent us from being late. I am the one who accompanied my daughter to their classroom to prevent her tantrums. But I still can't prevent it, lol. When the examination are already starting, she has her test paper on her hands. I told her that I will be waiting for her outside, so she should do her best. I also remind her to write her name on the test paper. When I am already outside, she keeps on calling me. So I ask permission of the teacher that I'll be going outside again because my daughter maybe wants something. I ask my daughter what's her problem, she told me that she don't know how to answer her exam. But I can see that she already answered the number 1 on her test paper, lol. And she got it right. I have no choice but to repeat what the teacher's instruction on how to answer it. After telling that to my daughter, I already left the room.

image

image

As I saw my daughter outside, she started to write her answer to the test paper and pass it to her teacher when she is done. On the next 4 test paper left, my daughter did great. She was always the first one to finish her test paper. Good thing her mood go back into a good mood, lol. She did great today. I ask her if she answers all of her test papers right and write her name, she answered yes. We'll just wait for the result on Wednesday.

This ends my #ulog for today. Have a great day everyone!

Evony
@lunamystica
August 6, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @bobbylee @henry-gant and @paradise-found

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now