Ulog #73: Unexpected

I haven't written my #ulog yesterday due to unexpected messages I recieived came from my brother. While I was busy preparing my daughter's things to bring to their celebration of Nutrition Month yesterday. I had received a text message saying, If I could be able to go home, because my father is complaining a chest pain. I immediately replied to my brother that I will be going home.

image

image
My son join his ate and he is also holding a biscuit, lol.

image

image
Sometimes being crafty is good, lol. My daughter's vegetables hat for Nutrition Month.

I would be the one who will accompany my daughter to her Nutrition Month celebration , but because of the text messages my husband will be the one who accompanied my daughter. I already took some photos of my daughter before they are going to school, because I know that my husband is not fond of taking pictures. My son is also joining on the picture, he really loves to have his pictures too. I still told my husband to take some photo for me to see what's happening. But when I asks today, where's the photo, he told me that our daughter keeps on avoiding him, lol. Our daughter doesn't like to be watched by her father.

Back to my father's complaining a chest pain. I immediately go there and we go to the doctor. We asked if it is a result of the medicine he is taking. They also advised to be back today because they need to see the X-ray, because we didn't bring it yesterday when we go there. That's why my father needs to come back to the doctor today. I hope everything is going to be fine with my father.

And for now, I am still waiting for the result of the check-up today. Because my brother will be the one who will accompany my father to the doctor today. I just went back home yesterday night here, because my kids will start to asks for me if I am still not home at night yesterday. I am worried about my father's condition, that's why I immediately checked him.

Now he is suffering for his hard headedness before. Because of heavy drinking of alcohol and smoking, he is having this illness. I am praying and hoping that he may get well as soon as possible.

This ends my #ulog for today. Have a great day everyone!

Photos are mine.

Evony
@lunamystica
July 31, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @bobbylee @henry-gant and @paradise-found

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now