Ulog #71: Short Hair Don't Care

Got my haircut today. I want my hair short lately. It is more convenient for me, no need to tie or style, just comb it and dry then go, lol. And I have also some reason why I like my hair short. When I have a long hair, I am experiencing an hairfall. So it is much better for me to have it short.

image
The hairdresser just started to cut my hair.

This morning I go to my favorite hairdresser. She is the only one who holds and cut my hair. She is the one I am trusted to do all the cutting and treatment of my hair. She knows what to do and also I know that she is careful when it comes to her costumer hair. That's why I am always coming back to her salon. Some other salon is just minding the money, they are not even minding the costumer hair. That's why I like my hairdresser attitude, she even teach me how to take care of my hair. When she is not around on her salon, her costumer will wait for her. They don't want other hands to touch their hair even that she has an assistant.

image
My short hair

Trust to the one person is really important. We will not always going back to her salon if we don't trust her. It is good that she gain our trust. To be trusted is a greater compliment than to be loved.

This ends my #ulog for today. Have a great day everyone!

Evony
@lunamystica
July 28, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @bobbylee @henry-gant and @paradise-found

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now