Ulog #70: A Housewives Life

Since the day I became a mother, I rarely use an alarm clock. My alarm clock for now is my kids. Everytime they woke up I'll be awake too. Maybe it is one of the mother instinct that everytime they need something you may feel it.

My son always wakes up early, makes me wake up early too. Waking up early makes me finish all I need to do early. After getting my daughter ready for school, I will go to the market to buy things we needed and also ingredients that I will cook for lunch. Since the market here in our town is just a pedicab away, we just buy meats or fish on the day we will cook it. Because it will be more fresh than freezing it on the fridge. And I even buy other ingredients on a market day, because it is much cheaper.

Today, I buy beef for our lunch. My husband requested it. Since I don't know how to cook it, it is my husband turn to cook, lol. He just requested for me to buy it and the ingredients. My husband is a good cook too. I am happy everytime he cooks. My husband cooks Beef Steak today.

image
Photo is mine

Being a housewife doesn't mean you are always in charge all of the things in the house. Sometimes we need to rest and relax even just for an hour. And when my husband is cooking I just feel so relaxed, lol. I know how to cook more on vegetables and my husband knows more on special dish. Everytime my husband's cook, that means we will have a special lunch.

These past few days I wrote more on eating, lol. That makes me fat these days. I also noticed it, and I like it this way. I will not be mistaken that I am sick, lol.

Tgis ends my #ulog for today. Have a great day everyone!

Evony
@lunamystica
July 27, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @bobbylee @henry-gant and @paradise-found

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now