ULOG 2: Simple interest yet makes me happy tummy loaded

Hello steemians. Again I am introducing myself and this time I will tell you my interests.IMG20180518144414.jpg
Have you ever tried to eat this?
IMG20180518144536.jpg
Pares "combination", a combination of fried rice and beef soup with tid bits of meat and skin. A convenient way of eating if your on a rush. If you are in a hurry and you have no more time to prepare for your breakfast, try this. You might seen them on your way. It will serves as a warm to your tummy, to give you energy since it is a beef meet. Even after work, you can enjoy this after a long tiry day.
Add spice to make it more exciting. "Chilli Oil"

IMG20180518144911.jpg
You can enjoy your short but loaded meal for as low as Php 25.00. Their stall is easy to recognize. The colorful large umbrella with two huge cooking pot. And sometimes when you got the chance to notice them at peak hours, they are being patronize by lots of pares lovers.❤
I hope you enjoy what I shared today. See you on my next blog. Happy blogging everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now