ULOG 001: MY FIRST ULOG POST AND INTRODUCING MY SELF TO OTHER ULOGGERS.

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
Finally I'm here after a long period of waiting for approval. It's finally a dream comes true. I've heard alot about steemit. Many people say alot of good, steemit is this, steemit is that, Steemit! Steemit!! Steemit!!!.
GBWA-20180602165723.jpg
For a start I choose @ulog as my first community on steemit after I came across @mhm-philippines post on ulog. I traced the post to see what @ulog is about and after my research it is a nice place to be. Knowing that even as a minnow of rep25 I am a celebrity already and I have fans. Wow!!! That's AMAZING

I'm Deborah from Nigeria, I'm 19 years and a student of one of the most popular university here in Nigeria I'm in my second year and study is going so smoothly. It's very nice to be in the university I'm beautiful and I know it. Lol 😂😂😂 I don't need a compliment for that.

I love to meet new people and I know this platform will be a good one for that. I love outing, parties, flexing, travelling, I love to swim at leisure time and also read alot. So don't think I'm not serious with my studies, of course I am

I am so passionate and a fashion freak kind of person. I so much love fashion.... If you want to hurt me then take away the fashion part of my life. Gosh! Life is gonna be boring.

I love poetry too, I think I haven't mentioned that. Expect more of my sweet, love, cute, and tragedic poems. I'm sure you will love them.

I've heard alot about @surpassinggoogle too and some of his initiative: @steemgigs @teardrop @un-talented
GBWA-20180603200004.jpg
I think I'm loving this great man even without knowing who he his.

Someone is asking if I'm a lover girl.
Gosh!!!!
I'm very worst when it comes to romance and love . I fact I hate love it self.
I've decided to run after my career and when I finally made it every other thing will follow.

Oh! Less I forgot, I love to sing. I'm a good singer,
A very good one at that. I Just wish and hope that there are communities that organise singing competition here. And I'm 100% sure that I will always be a winner.

I so much believe in my self, and I always do anything that makes me happy.

Here I will drop my pen.
I hope steemit will help me achieve alot in no time. And I wish with the help of others on this platform I will have a successful story to tell.

I am lollybella. Your cutie cupcake 😘
JPEG_20180606_155736.jpg
Thanks for your time
Expect more!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center